GESCHÄFTSFÜHREND

1. Vorsitzender
Manuel Heß

manuel.hess@schützenverein-scheuen.de
2. Vorsitzende
Kathrin von Bursy

kathrin-von-bursy@schuetzenverein-scheuen.de
Schatzmeisterin
Simone Kramer

simone.kramer@schuetzenverein-scheuen.de
Schriftführerin
Inka-Christin Pieper

inka-christin.pieper@schuetzenverein-scheuen.de
1. Jugendleiter
Leif Lutschewitz

leif.lutschewitz@schuetzenverein-scheuen.de
Damenleiterin
Beverly Lloyd

beverly.Lloyd@schuetzenverein-scheuen.de
Stabführer
Jens Manegold

jens.manegold@schuetzenverein-scheuen.de
Kommandeur
Sebastian Wussow

sebastian.wussow@schuetzenverein-scheuen.de
Oberschießsportleiter
z.Zt. nicht besetzt